IVAN 
IVAN 

⚡️P O N T E⚡️ 📚ÍES Antonio Fraguas📍 🎵🎶⚡️🔥@thekiddkeo Bro’s @mataa.cx_ TWITCH ➡️naranja0_0👌🏼🎥📲

Followers

2,464

Following

3,888

Media Uploads

3

Instagram ID

4525458289

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-17 Wed 2,472 - 3,817 - 3 -
2019-07-18 Thu 2,471 -1 3,815 -2 3 -
2019-07-23 Tue 2,469 -2 3,830 +15 3 -
2019-07-24 Wed 2,469 - 3,831 +1 3 -
2019-07-29 Mon 2,469 - 3,844 +13 3 -
2019-07-30 Tue 2,467 -2 3,849 +5 3 -
2019-08-04 Sun 2,469 +2 3,862 +13 3 -
2019-08-09 Fri 2,466 -3 3,870 +8 3 -
2019-08-10 Sat 2,467 +1 3,874 +4 3 -
2019-08-15 Thu 2,468 +1 3,883 +9 3 -
2019-08-18 Sun 2,464 -4 3,888 +5 3 -
Total Summary -8 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes