Ayesha Curry
Ayesha Curry

Believer. Wife. Mommy. Passionate Dual Citizen. Living in my indestructible bubble of happiness. Making peoples hearts happy and tummies full! 🙏🏽

Followers

6,826,803

Following

613

Media Uploads

2,633

Instagram ID

7083659

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-02 Fri 6,788,661 - 611 - 2,622 -
2019-08-03 Sat 6,790,309 +1648 611 - 2,623 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 6,796,377 +6068 611 - 2,624 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 6,796,670 +293 611 - 2,624 -
2019-08-07 Wed 6,803,426 +6756 611 - 2,625 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 6,809,296 +5870 611 - 2,626 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 6,811,249 +1953 611 - 2,626 -
2019-08-11 Sun 6,812,830 +1581 611 - 2,627 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 6,813,534 +704 611 - 2,627 -
2019-08-14 Wed 6,817,345 +3811 612 +1 2,628 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 6,819,504 +2159 612 - 2,629 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 6,820,942 +1438 612 - 2,631 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 6,821,625 +683 612 - 2,631 -
2019-08-19 Mon 6,825,431 +3806 613 +1 2,632 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 6,826,803 +1372 613 - 2,633 +1
Total Summary +38142 +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes