Christopher Velez Muñoz
Christopher Velez Muñoz

New #CNCOAlbum 1/5 of CNCO 🇪🇨 FB: Christopher Velez TWITTER: @christophervele

Followers

2,801,234

Following

840

Media Uploads

911

Instagram ID

425043565

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-25 Sat 2,786,069 - 863 - 899 -
2019-05-26 Sun 2,786,491 +422 860 -3 900 +1
2019-05-28 Tue 2,787,105 +614 857 -3 900 -
2019-05-29 Wed 2,787,528 +423 858 +1 901 +1
2019-05-30 Thu 2,787,589 +61 856 -2 901 -
2019-06-01 Sat 2,788,080 +491 854 -2 902 +1
2019-06-02 Sun 2,788,502 +422 853 -1 903 +1
2019-06-03 Mon 2,789,250 +748 852 -1 904 +1
2019-06-06 Thu 2,791,282 +2032 852 - 905 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 2,792,318 +1036 851 -1 906 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 2,794,053 +1735 850 -1 907 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 2,796,644 +2591 848 -2 908 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 2,797,871 +1227 848 - 908 -
2019-06-14 Fri 2,798,638 +767 847 -1 908 -
2019-06-18 Tue 2,801,234 +2596 840 -7 911 +3
Total Summary +15165 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes