Christopher Velez Muñoz
Christopher Velez Muñoz

New #CNCOAlbum 1/5 of CNCO 🇪🇨 FB: Christopher Velez TWITTER: @christophervele

Followers

2,882,170

Following

805

Media Uploads

913

Instagram ID

425043565

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-25 Thu 2,847,640 - 810 - 927 -
2019-07-28 Sun 2,851,455 +3815 809 -1 928 +1
2019-07-29 Mon 2,852,915 +1460 809 - 928 -
2019-07-30 Tue 2,853,656 +741 808 -1 928 -
2019-08-03 Sat 2,860,102 +6446 806 -2 929 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 2,864,202 +4100 806 - 909 -20
2019-08-08 Thu 2,865,694 +1492 806 - 909 -
2019-08-09 Fri 2,869,640 +3946 806 - 909 -
2019-08-10 Sat 2,871,109 +1469 807 +1 909 -
2019-08-11 Sun 2,874,184 +3075 809 +2 911 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 2,875,406 +1222 806 -3 912 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 2,876,487 +1081 806 - 912 -
2019-08-15 Thu 2,879,612 +3125 805 -1 913 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 2,880,310 +698 805 - 913 -
2019-08-18 Sun 2,882,170 +1860 805 - 913 -
Total Summary +34530 -14
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes