Daddy Yankee
Daddy Yankee

#CONCALMA

Followers

31,831,096

Following

119

Media Uploads

4,608

Instagram ID

40992858

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-03 Sat 31,085,643 - 118 - 4,581 -
2019-08-05 Mon 31,181,431 +95788 119 +1 4,584 +3
2019-08-06 Tue 31,209,451 +28020 119 - 4,584 -
2019-08-07 Wed 31,259,271 +49820 119 - 4,586 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 31,308,236 +48965 120 +1 4,591 +5
2019-08-09 Fri 31,349,766 +41530 120 - 4,592 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 31,386,474 +36708 120 - 4,592 -
2019-08-11 Sun 31,427,476 +41002 120 - 4,592 -
2019-08-12 Mon 31,473,932 +46456 120 - 4,593 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 31,573,547 +99615 119 -1 4,593 -
2019-08-15 Thu 31,601,363 +27816 119 - 4,595 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 31,666,515 +65152 119 - 4,598 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 31,679,563 +13048 119 - 4,599 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 31,742,636 +63073 119 - 4,604 +5
2019-08-20 Tue 31,831,096 +88460 119 - 4,608 +4
Total Summary +745453 +27
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes