Daniela Legarda
Daniela Legarda

Contact: [email protected] #LegardaFam @bangenergy Elite Colombia ✈️ Atlanta 1.6M #leoncitos en YouTube 🦁 @legarda ❤️ #ETERNO

Followers

2,502,953

Following

653

Media Uploads

1,895

Instagram ID

7998849

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-21 Sun 2,441,008 - 633 - 1,873 -
2019-07-23 Tue 2,443,733 +2725 634 +1 1,874 +1
2019-07-24 Wed 2,445,457 +1724 634 - 1,875 +1
2019-07-28 Sun 2,449,481 +4024 639 +5 1,878 +3
2019-07-29 Mon 2,449,997 +516 639 - 1,879 +1
2019-07-30 Tue 2,451,381 +1384 638 -1 1,880 +1
2019-08-02 Fri 2,456,210 +4829 643 +5 1,884 +4
2019-08-06 Tue 2,462,517 +6307 651 +8 1,887 +3
2019-08-08 Thu 2,467,654 +5137 653 +2 1,888 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 2,474,384 +6730 653 - 1,891 +3
2019-08-12 Mon 2,479,750 +5366 653 - 1,892 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 2,484,070 +4320 653 - 1,893 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 2,486,268 +2198 652 -1 1,893 -
2019-08-17 Sat 2,499,542 +13274 652 - 1,894 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 2,502,953 +3411 653 +1 1,895 +1
Total Summary +61945 +22
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes