Dhuha
Dhuha

lraqi Aritist.كاتبه وصحفيه بمجله بولينا .أعلاميه🎤🎙🎧مخرجه🎬رسامه أستقبل طلبيات رسم🎨🎤🎬🎭🎧🎙🎥📽❤️🇮🇶✈️

Followers

12,707

Following

2,099

Media Uploads

399

Instagram ID

6254078950

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-09 Fri 5,275 - 2,424 - 407 -
2019-08-10 Sat 5,263 -12 2,418 -6 407 -
2019-08-17 Sat 7,314 +2051 2,177 -241 384 -23
2019-08-18 Sun 7,268 -46 2,087 -90 384 -
2019-08-19 Mon 7,232 -36 2,085 -2 386 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 7,161 -71 2,085 - 386 -
2019-08-21 Wed 7,158 -3 2,080 -5 386 -
2019-08-29 Thu 13,902 +6744 2,069 -11 389 +3
2019-08-31 Sat 13,841 -61 2,067 -2 390 +1
2019-09-21 Sat 13,178 -663 2,049 -18 389 -1
2019-09-22 Sun 13,142 -36 2,052 +3 389 -
2019-10-03 Thu 12,935 -207 2,062 +10 392 +3
2019-10-04 Fri 12,936 +1 2,063 +1 393 +1
2019-10-06 Sun 12,876 -60 2,078 +15 398 +5
2019-10-19 Sat 12,707 -169 2,099 +21 399 +1
Total Summary +7432 -8
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes