♡DOVE♡
♡DOVE♡

Emmy Award winning actress Sony/Disruptor artist currently Clara in The Light in the Piazza

Followers

30,934,606

Following

1,062

Media Uploads

3,099

Instagram ID

145312309

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-30 Tue 28,974,322 - 988 - 3,030 -
2019-08-01 Thu 29,020,185 +45863 995 +7 3,033 +3
2019-08-02 Fri 29,044,598 +24413 997 +2 3,034 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 29,143,323 +98725 1,000 +3 3,049 +15
2019-08-10 Sat 29,381,357 +238034 1,000 - 3,051 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 29,452,026 +70669 1,003 +3 3,053 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 29,506,754 +54728 1,004 +1 3,055 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 29,604,130 +97376 1,006 +2 3,059 +4
2019-08-17 Sat 29,821,028 +216898 1,015 +9 3,062 +3
2019-08-18 Sun 29,889,673 +68645 1,015 - 3,065 +3
2019-08-19 Mon 29,942,331 +52658 1,017 +2 3,066 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 29,991,990 +49659 1,019 +2 3,066 -
2019-08-21 Wed 30,025,859 +33869 1,019 - 3,068 +2
2019-09-06 Fri 30,555,431 +529572 1,046 +27 3,083 +15
2019-09-17 Tue 30,934,606 +379175 1,062 +16 3,099 +16
Total Summary +1960284 +69
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes