Dude Perfect
Dude Perfect

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • New YouTube video every other Monday! • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • 👇🏻 WATCH OUR EDITOR EDITION 2!👇🏻

Followers

9,820,441

Following

284

Media Uploads

2,650

Instagram ID

8485873

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-29 Mon 9,684,294 - 282 - 2,633 -
2019-08-03 Sat 9,717,639 +33345 282 - 2,635 +2
2019-08-04 Sun 9,723,480 +5841 282 - 2,637 +2
2019-08-05 Mon 9,731,584 +8104 282 - 2,640 +3
2019-08-06 Tue 9,737,337 +5753 282 - 2,640 -
2019-08-07 Wed 9,743,660 +6323 280 -2 2,641 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 9,751,685 +8025 280 - 2,642 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 9,758,494 +6809 280 - 2,643 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 9,760,503 +2009 281 +1 2,643 -
2019-08-12 Mon 9,771,349 +10846 281 - 2,644 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 9,787,924 +16575 285 +4 2,648 +4
2019-08-15 Thu 9,792,976 +5052 285 - 2,649 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 9,796,068 +3092 285 - 2,649 -
2019-08-18 Sun 9,809,405 +13337 284 -1 2,649 -
2019-08-20 Tue 9,820,441 +11036 284 - 2,650 +1
Total Summary +136147 +17
Next update in 0 hours 31 minutes