juan Martinez
juan Martinez

đź“Ť-Bogotá -🇨🇴 Portraits•Lifestyle•Fashion Embajor oficial en @hawkersco🕶 Codigo personal-HCOL20FOCUS DM📸 sesiones&col Contacto: [email protected]

Followers

2,794

Following

2,516

Media Uploads

150

Instagram ID

192100674

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-21 Fri 2,756 - 2,469 - 147 -
2019-06-22 Sat 2,767 +11 2,468 -1 147 -
2019-06-23 Sun 2,775 +8 2,471 +3 147 -
2019-06-25 Tue 2,781 +6 2,472 +1 147 -
2019-06-30 Sun 2,801 +20 2,485 +13 148 +1
2019-07-01 Mon 2,805 +4 2,482 -3 148 -
2019-07-05 Fri 2,814 +9 2,489 +7 149 +1
2019-07-07 Sun 2,806 -8 2,489 - 149 -
2019-07-08 Mon 2,808 +2 2,490 +1 149 -
2019-07-09 Tue 2,811 +3 2,490 - 149 -
2019-07-10 Wed 2,808 -3 2,491 +1 149 -
2019-07-13 Sat 2,804 -4 2,503 +12 149 -
2019-07-14 Sun 2,805 +1 2,504 +1 149 -
2019-07-19 Fri 2,795 -10 2,515 +11 150 +1
2019-07-21 Sun 2,794 -1 2,516 +1 150 -
Total Summary +38 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes