Gaten Matarazzo
Gaten Matarazzo

@work_in_progress_band @strangerthingstv Prank Encounters out now on @netflix!

Followers

13,316,335

Following

1,261

Media Uploads

863

Instagram ID

447773852

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-04 Mon 13,031,927 - 1,245 - 853 -
2019-11-10 Sun 13,092,513 +60586 1,249 +4 857 +4
2019-11-13 Wed 13,121,546 +29033 1,248 -1 857 -
2019-12-01 Sun 13,196,862 +75316 1,249 +1 858 +1
2019-12-10 Tue 13,207,240 +10378 1,250 +1 859 +1
2019-12-17 Tue 13,207,118 -122 1,253 +3 860 +1
2019-12-20 Fri 13,207,674 +556 1,253 - 861 +1
2019-12-21 Sat 13,208,578 +904 1,254 +1 861 -
2019-12-23 Mon 13,212,722 +4144 1,254 - 861 -
2020-01-06 Mon 13,259,797 +47075 1,260 +6 863 +2
2020-01-08 Wed 13,263,796 +3999 1,260 - 863 -
2020-01-13 Mon 13,299,613 +35817 1,261 +1 863 -
2020-01-14 Tue 13,307,927 +8314 1,260 -1 863 -
2020-01-15 Wed 13,309,819 +1892 1,261 +1 863 -
2020-01-17 Fri 13,316,335 +6516 1,261 - 863 -
Total Summary +284408 +10
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes