German Garmendia
German Garmendia

Padre de 3 Gatos πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± [email protected] LAπŸ“

Followers

10,969,513

Following

188

Media Uploads

524

Instagram ID

146303018

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-26 Fri 10,870,092 - 188 - 525 -
2019-07-27 Sat 10,876,576 +6484 188 - 525 -
2019-07-28 Sun 10,885,426 +8850 188 - 525 -
2019-07-30 Tue 10,894,730 +9304 188 - 525 -
2019-08-01 Thu 10,903,109 +8379 188 - 525 -
2019-08-04 Sun 10,914,335 +11226 189 +1 525 -
2019-08-05 Mon 10,922,665 +8330 189 - 524 -1
2019-08-06 Tue 10,924,198 +1533 189 - 524 -
2019-08-09 Fri 10,937,398 +13200 189 - 524 -
2019-08-10 Sat 10,944,056 +6658 189 - 524 -
2019-08-11 Sun 10,948,513 +4457 189 - 524 -
2019-08-12 Mon 10,952,233 +3720 189 - 524 -
2019-08-14 Wed 10,958,980 +6747 189 - 524 -
2019-08-16 Fri 10,965,923 +6943 188 -1 524 -
2019-08-18 Sun 10,969,513 +3590 188 - 524 -
Total Summary +99421 -1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes