HCH TelevisiĆ³n Digital
HCH TelevisiĆ³n Digital

El canal del balance. Donde su voz si se escucha.

Followers

315,904

Following

46

Media Uploads

8,775

Instagram ID

2255228094

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2020-02-05 Wed 307,221 - 44 - 7,754 -
2020-02-11 Tue 307,846 +625 48 +4 7,823 +69
2020-02-19 Wed 309,088 +1242 49 +1 7,900 +77
2020-02-20 Thu 309,958 +870 49 - 7,919 +19
2020-02-26 Wed 310,214 +256 49 - 7,988 +69
2020-02-28 Fri 310,321 +107 50 +1 8,017 +29
2020-03-01 Sun 310,427 +106 52 +2 8,038 +21
2020-03-02 Mon 310,486 +59 54 +2 8,054 +16
2020-03-03 Tue 310,541 +55 54 - 8,057 +3
2020-03-10 Tue 310,943 +402 55 +1 8,141 +84
2020-03-16 Mon 311,860 +917 47 -8 8,275 +134
2020-03-27 Fri 314,380 +2520 47 - 8,562 +287
2020-03-29 Sun 314,633 +253 47 - 8,594 +32
2020-04-01 Wed 314,975 +342 47 - 8,627 +33
2020-04-09 Thu 315,904 +929 46 -1 8,775 +148
Total Summary +8683 +1021
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes