Joaquín Rolón
Joaquín Rolón

👻 itsjoarolon

Followers

1,743

Following

1,635

Media Uploads

296

Instagram ID

934059996

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-30 Sun 1,717 - 1,591 - 296 -
2019-07-01 Mon 1,719 +2 1,590 -1 296 -
2019-07-02 Tue 1,716 -3 1,590 - 296 -
2019-07-06 Sat 1,708 -8 1,594 +4 296 -
2019-07-07 Sun 1,711 +3 1,601 +7 296 -
2019-07-08 Mon 1,716 +5 1,599 -2 296 -
2019-07-09 Tue 1,720 +4 1,608 +9 296 -
2019-07-10 Wed 1,723 +3 1,605 -3 296 -
2019-07-11 Thu 1,728 +5 1,616 +11 296 -
2019-07-13 Sat 1,729 +1 1,612 -4 296 -
2019-07-14 Sun 1,730 +1 1,612 - 296 -
2019-07-15 Mon 1,734 +4 1,616 +4 296 -
2019-07-16 Tue 1,736 +2 1,622 +6 296 -
2019-07-18 Thu 1,747 +11 1,632 +10 296 -
2019-07-21 Sun 1,743 -4 1,635 +3 296 -
Total Summary +26 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes