Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨
Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨

Always Be hungry 🙌 [Hong Kong China]🙏 Got7👊 TEAM WANG🔥🎤 👇【 Oxygen 】 MV is out 👇

Followers

14,078,571

Following

625

Media Uploads

752

Instagram ID

347146908

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-03 Mon 13,894,467 - 626 - 748 -
2019-06-04 Tue 13,911,093 +16626 626 - 748 -
2019-06-05 Wed 13,923,620 +12527 626 - 748 -
2019-06-07 Fri 13,947,148 +23528 627 +1 747 -1
2019-06-08 Sat 13,953,044 +5896 627 - 748 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 13,971,510 +18466 626 -1 748 -
2019-06-10 Mon 13,983,923 +12413 626 - 751 +3
2019-06-11 Tue 14,001,048 +17125 626 - 751 -
2019-06-12 Wed 14,015,965 +14917 625 -1 751 -
2019-06-13 Thu 14,026,171 +10206 624 -1 751 -
2019-06-14 Fri 14,036,406 +10235 624 - 751 -
2019-06-15 Sat 14,051,159 +14753 625 +1 751 -
2019-06-16 Sun 14,062,295 +11136 625 - 751 -
2019-06-17 Mon 14,073,636 +11341 625 - 752 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 14,078,571 +4935 625 - 752 -
Total Summary +184104 +4
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes