Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨
Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨

【 Let’s make history 】 [Hong Kong China]🙏 Got7👊 TEAM WANG🎤 【 FENDI✖️TEAM WANG】 launched Designed by Jackson Wang🤫

Followers

14,924,973

Following

372

Media Uploads

766

Instagram ID

347146908

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 14,711,584 - 368 - 766 -
2019-08-05 Mon 14,726,947 +15363 368 - 766 -
2019-08-06 Tue 14,738,050 +11103 368 - 766 -
2019-08-07 Wed 14,755,068 +17018 368 - 766 -
2019-08-08 Thu 14,761,780 +6712 368 - 766 -
2019-08-09 Fri 14,779,250 +17470 368 - 766 -
2019-08-10 Sat 14,790,758 +11508 368 - 766 -
2019-08-11 Sun 14,800,486 +9728 369 +1 766 -
2019-08-12 Mon 14,813,625 +13139 371 +2 766 -
2019-08-13 Tue 14,823,392 +9767 371 - 766 -
2019-08-14 Wed 14,864,548 +41156 372 +1 766 -
2019-08-15 Thu 14,889,807 +25259 372 - 766 -
2019-08-16 Fri 14,906,320 +16513 372 - 766 -
2019-08-17 Sat 14,924,030 +17710 372 - 766 -
2019-08-18 Sun 14,924,973 +943 372 - 766 -
Total Summary +213389 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes