Jake Paul
Jake Paul

New Song “These Days” December 13th (pre save now👇🏼)

Followers

12,721,942

Following

791

Media Uploads

971

Instagram ID

1522837371

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-10-31 Thu 12,477,311 - 764 - 959 -
2019-11-06 Wed 12,501,612 +24301 767 +3 959 -
2019-11-13 Wed 12,601,402 +99790 771 +4 963 +4
2019-11-15 Fri 12,616,120 +14718 776 +5 964 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 12,633,589 +17469 776 - 966 +2
2019-11-19 Tue 12,637,101 +3512 775 -1 966 -
2019-11-28 Thu 12,673,381 +36280 779 +4 967 +1
2019-11-29 Fri 12,677,371 +3990 781 +2 968 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 12,684,801 +7430 781 - 968 -
2019-12-01 Sun 12,688,509 +3708 781 - 968 -
2019-12-04 Wed 12,697,319 +8810 780 -1 969 +1
2019-12-06 Fri 12,708,536 +11217 790 +10 969 -
2019-12-07 Sat 12,713,523 +4987 790 - 970 +1
2019-12-09 Mon 12,719,879 +6356 791 +1 971 +1
2019-12-10 Tue 12,721,942 +2063 791 - 971 -
Total Summary +244631 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes