Jake Paul
Jake Paul

pro knocker outer

Followers

13,195,154

Following

846

Media Uploads

996

Instagram ID

1522837371

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2020-03-02 Mon 13,070,536 - 847 - 993 -
2020-03-09 Mon 13,091,932 +21396 848 +1 993 -
2020-03-10 Tue 13,095,650 +3718 848 - 993 -
2020-03-11 Wed 13,096,197 +547 848 - 993 -
2020-03-13 Fri 13,101,304 +5107 848 - 993 -
2020-03-15 Sun 13,097,304 -4000 851 +3 994 +1
2020-03-16 Mon 13,097,876 +572 851 - 994 -
2020-03-20 Fri 13,113,093 +15217 851 - 994 -
2020-03-21 Sat 13,109,536 -3557 852 +1 995 +1
2020-03-22 Sun 13,110,555 +1019 853 +1 995 -
2020-03-24 Tue 13,117,816 +7261 852 -1 995 -
2020-03-31 Tue 13,146,435 +28619 850 -2 995 -
2020-04-01 Wed 13,152,015 +5580 850 - 995 -
2020-04-08 Wed 13,190,794 +38779 846 -4 996 +1
2020-04-09 Thu 13,195,154 +4360 846 - 996 -
Total Summary +124618 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes