Jake Paul
Jake Paul

the answer is no

Followers

12,039,349

Following

656

Media Uploads

937

Instagram ID

1522837371

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-23 Thu 11,907,215 - 620 - 960 -
2019-05-24 Fri 11,908,058 +843 623 +3 960 -
2019-05-26 Sun 11,917,146 +9088 627 +4 934 -26
2019-05-28 Tue 11,916,789 -357 631 +4 935 +1
2019-05-29 Wed 11,918,038 +1249 631 - 935 -
2019-06-01 Sat 11,927,459 +9421 634 +3 936 +1
2019-06-03 Mon 11,938,132 +10673 639 +5 936 -
2019-06-04 Tue 11,951,908 +13776 640 +1 936 -
2019-06-05 Wed 11,958,011 +6103 640 - 936 -
2019-06-06 Thu 11,966,479 +8468 643 +3 935 -1
2019-06-12 Wed 12,010,078 +43599 650 +7 936 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 12,012,613 +2535 649 -1 936 -
2019-06-14 Fri 12,016,808 +4195 651 +2 937 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 12,029,651 +12843 653 +2 937 -
2019-06-17 Mon 12,039,349 +9698 656 +3 937 -
Total Summary +132134 -23
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes