James Charles
James Charles

Unleash your inner artist 🌈

Followers

15,833,927

Following

174

Media Uploads

793

Instagram ID

2153680783

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-03 Sat 15,786,871 - 168 - 788 -
2019-08-04 Sun 15,784,811 -2060 168 - 789 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 15,791,912 +7101 168 - 790 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 15,796,493 +4581 168 - 790 -
2019-08-07 Wed 15,800,825 +4332 169 +1 790 -
2019-08-09 Fri 15,814,023 +13198 169 - 790 -
2019-08-10 Sat 15,813,894 -129 169 - 791 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 15,815,751 +1857 171 +2 790 -1
2019-08-12 Mon 15,818,941 +3190 171 - 789 -1
2019-08-13 Tue 15,819,861 +920 172 +1 790 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 15,819,537 -324 172 - 791 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 15,826,789 +7252 172 - 792 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 15,825,258 -1531 172 - 792 -
2019-08-17 Sat 15,829,371 +4113 174 +2 793 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 15,833,927 +4556 174 - 793 -
Total Summary +47056 +5
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes