Jeffree Star
Jeffree Star

SELF-MADE. Cosmetics Creator. THE Makeup Reviewer.🍦Beauty Killer 👅🍭💖💚 SHOP the Jeffree Star x Morphe Collection!!!! ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Followers

13,685,499

Following

308

Media Uploads

5,922

Instagram ID

1559944

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-28 Sun 13,507,703 - 309 - 5,913 -
2019-07-30 Tue 13,529,550 +21847 309 - 5,912 -1
2019-07-31 Wed 13,540,331 +10781 308 -1 5,913 +1
2019-08-02 Fri 13,554,097 +13766 308 - 5,913 -
2019-08-03 Sat 13,563,713 +9616 306 -2 5,913 -
2019-08-07 Wed 13,584,761 +21048 304 -2 5,916 +3
2019-08-08 Thu 13,590,151 +5390 304 - 5,916 -
2019-08-09 Fri 13,597,385 +7234 305 +1 5,917 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 13,603,875 +6490 305 - 5,918 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 13,607,218 +3343 305 - 5,918 -
2019-08-13 Tue 13,635,356 +28138 307 +2 5,922 +4
2019-08-15 Thu 13,645,844 +10488 308 +1 5,921 -1
2019-08-16 Fri 13,667,541 +21697 308 - 5,922 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 13,669,072 +1531 308 - 5,922 -
2019-08-18 Sun 13,685,499 +16427 308 - 5,922 -
Total Summary +177796 +9
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes