Jeffree Star
Jeffree Star

SELF-MADE. Cosmetics Creator. THE Makeup Reviewer.🍦Beauty Killer 👅🍭💖💚 WATCH the JAWBREAKER summer collection reveal!!!! ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Followers

13,145,642

Following

298

Media Uploads

5,893

Instagram ID

1559944

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-03 Mon 12,990,929 - 298 - 5,884 -
2019-06-04 Tue 12,997,657 +6728 298 - 5,884 -
2019-06-05 Wed 13,003,977 +6320 298 - 5,884 -
2019-06-06 Thu 13,008,081 +4104 298 - 5,886 +2
2019-06-07 Fri 13,016,026 +7945 298 - 5,888 +2
2019-06-09 Sun 13,032,503 +16477 300 +2 5,889 +1
2019-06-10 Mon 13,051,084 +18581 300 - 5,889 -
2019-06-11 Tue 13,068,356 +17272 300 - 5,890 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 13,077,485 +9129 300 - 5,890 -
2019-06-13 Thu 13,084,286 +6801 300 - 5,890 -
2019-06-14 Fri 13,098,563 +14277 300 - 5,890 -
2019-06-15 Sat 13,101,802 +3239 300 - 5,890 -
2019-06-16 Sun 13,126,114 +24312 299 -1 5,892 +2
2019-06-17 Mon 13,142,078 +15964 298 -1 5,893 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 13,145,642 +3564 298 - 5,893 -
Total Summary +154713 +9
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes