Jennifer Aniston
Jennifer Aniston

My friends call me Jen.

Followers

31,359,815

Following

336

Media Uploads

27

Instagram ID

21388754496

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2020-02-09 Sun 27,349,056 - 294 - 24 -
2020-02-14 Fri 28,059,427 +710371 299 +5 25 +1
2020-02-16 Sun 28,334,922 +275495 302 +3 25 -
2020-02-18 Tue 28,439,310 +104388 302 - 25 -
2020-02-20 Thu 28,624,284 +184974 302 - 25 -
2020-02-27 Thu 29,633,402 +1009118 311 +9 26 +1
2020-03-01 Sun 29,832,922 +199520 309 -2 26 -
2020-03-02 Mon 29,878,680 +45758 313 +4 26 -
2020-03-10 Tue 30,347,966 +469286 319 +6 27 +1
2020-03-19 Thu 30,831,925 +483959 330 +11 27 -
2020-03-22 Sun 31,000,622 +168697 331 +1 27 -
2020-03-27 Fri 31,228,921 +228299 333 +2 27 -
2020-03-29 Sun 31,299,944 +71023 334 +1 27 -
2020-03-30 Mon 31,324,773 +24829 334 - 27 -
2020-04-01 Wed 31,359,815 +35042 336 +2 27 -
Total Summary +4010759 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes