Jenni Rivera
Jenni Rivera

La J1, La Diva de la Banda, La Gran Señora, Cantautora, Mamá, Abuela, Empresaria, y productora. | 1969-Siempre

Followers

1,079,419

Following

265

Media Uploads

2,024

Instagram ID

1694702558

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2020-01-13 Mon 1,050,000 - 267 - 1,948 -
2020-01-14 Tue 1,051,111 +1111 267 - 1,948 -
2020-01-17 Fri 1,052,075 +964 266 -1 1,951 +3
2020-01-20 Mon 1,053,204 +1129 266 - 1,953 +2
2020-01-22 Wed 1,054,066 +862 266 - 1,955 +2
2020-01-25 Sat 1,054,944 +878 266 - 1,956 +1
2020-02-01 Sat 1,057,305 +2361 266 - 1,960 +4
2020-02-19 Wed 1,061,999 +4694 267 +1 1,979 +19
2020-02-27 Thu 1,065,626 +3627 267 - 1,994 +15
2020-03-16 Mon 1,075,490 +9864 267 - 2,017 +23
2020-03-17 Tue 1,076,062 +572 267 - 2,018 +1
2020-04-01 Wed 1,079,419 +3357 265 -2 2,024 +6
Total Summary +29419 +76
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes