JD PANTOJA
JD PANTOJA

Hecho en México 🇲🇽 Video Oficial ⇓ #PorVos

Followers

11,167,181

Following

1,640

Media Uploads

686

Instagram ID

343414996

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-30 Tue 10,945,913 - 1,618 - 676 -
2019-07-31 Wed 10,950,813 +4900 1,617 -1 676 -
2019-08-01 Thu 10,961,681 +10868 1,617 - 677 +1
2019-08-04 Sun 10,990,674 +28993 1,620 +3 680 +3
2019-08-06 Tue 11,015,825 +25151 1,621 +1 680 -
2019-08-07 Wed 11,028,150 +12325 1,622 +1 681 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 11,058,213 +30063 1,627 +5 683 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 11,066,722 +8509 1,628 +1 683 -
2019-08-11 Sun 11,077,572 +10850 1,632 +4 684 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 11,082,591 +5019 1,633 +1 685 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 11,097,352 +14761 1,639 +6 686 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 11,124,235 +26883 1,639 - 686 -
2019-08-16 Fri 11,140,696 +16461 1,640 +1 686 -
2019-08-17 Sat 11,163,375 +22679 1,639 -1 686 -
2019-08-18 Sun 11,167,181 +3806 1,640 +1 686 -
Total Summary +221268 +10
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes