JD PANTOJA
JD PANTOJA

Hecho en México 🇲🇽 COSITAS RICAS 🔥 Video Oficial ↩️

Followers

9,889,105

Following

1,530

Media Uploads

654

Instagram ID

343414996

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-29 Wed 9,737,595 - 1,440 - 642 -
2019-05-30 Thu 9,744,501 +6906 1,443 +3 643 +1
2019-06-01 Sat 9,759,171 +14670 1,445 +2 643 -
2019-06-02 Sun 9,760,901 +1730 1,446 +1 644 +1
2019-06-03 Mon 9,772,680 +11779 1,446 - 645 +1
2019-06-04 Tue 9,775,229 +2549 1,447 +1 645 -
2019-06-06 Thu 9,799,342 +24113 1,488 +41 646 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 9,828,750 +29408 1,488 - 646 -
2019-06-10 Mon 9,834,988 +6238 1,493 +5 646 -
2019-06-11 Tue 9,842,093 +7105 1,499 +6 647 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 9,854,231 +12138 1,507 +8 647 -
2019-06-13 Thu 9,858,021 +3790 1,515 +8 649 +2
2019-06-14 Fri 9,860,050 +2029 1,516 +1 651 +2
2019-06-16 Sun 9,873,183 +13133 1,518 +2 652 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 9,889,105 +15922 1,530 +12 654 +2
Total Summary +151510 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes