•Juliana Hernandez •
•Juliana Hernandez •

Bq/col💕

Followers

304

Following

1,382

Media Uploads

7

Instagram ID

8884956325

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-14 Fri 242 - 1,194 - 7 -
2019-06-18 Tue 261 +19 1,231 +37 7 -
2019-06-22 Sat 278 +17 1,281 +50 7 -
2019-06-24 Mon 276 -2 1,293 +12 7 -
2019-06-27 Thu 282 +6 1,304 +11 7 -
2019-06-30 Sun 287 +5 1,314 +10 7 -
2019-07-02 Tue 288 +1 1,318 +4 7 -
2019-07-05 Fri 292 +4 1,314 -4 7 -
2019-07-08 Mon 294 +2 1,359 +45 7 -
2019-07-09 Tue 294 - 1,359 - 7 -
2019-07-10 Wed 295 +1 1,362 +3 7 -
2019-07-13 Sat 303 +8 1,379 +17 7 -
2019-07-14 Sun 306 +3 1,379 - 7 -
2019-07-18 Thu 305 -1 1,384 +5 7 -
2019-07-21 Sun 304 -1 1,382 -2 7 -
Total Summary +62 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes