Julii Cepeda
Julii Cepeda

pɐpıɔılǝℲ

Followers

2,078

Following

1,687

Media Uploads

19

Instagram ID

2258227207

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-25 Tue 2,052 - 1,691 - 17 -
2019-06-30 Sun 2,057 +5 1,689 -2 18 +1
2019-07-01 Mon 2,058 +1 1,689 - 18 -
2019-07-03 Wed 2,061 +3 1,689 - 18 -
2019-07-04 Thu 2,061 - 1,689 - 18 -
2019-07-09 Tue 2,067 +6 1,689 - 18 -
2019-07-10 Wed 2,072 +5 1,690 +1 18 -
2019-07-12 Fri 2,074 +2 1,689 -1 18 -
2019-07-13 Sat 2,074 - 1,689 - 18 -
2019-07-14 Sun 2,072 -2 1,689 - 18 -
2019-07-15 Mon 2,073 +1 1,683 -6 18 -
2019-07-17 Wed 2,073 - 1,685 +2 18 -
2019-07-19 Fri 2,074 +1 1,687 +2 18 -
2019-07-20 Sat 2,075 +1 1,687 - 18 -
2019-07-21 Sun 2,078 +3 1,687 - 19 +1
Total Summary +26 +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes