Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber

Yummy out now @drewhouse

Followers

125,820,536

Following

353

Media Uploads

5,017

Instagram ID

6860189

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-12-07 Sat 122,543,829 - 328 - 4,803 -
2019-12-08 Sun 122,613,191 +69362 328 - 4,805 +2
2019-12-10 Tue 122,682,208 +69017 328 - 4,806 +1
2019-12-11 Wed 122,746,683 +64475 328 - 4,806 -
2019-12-20 Fri 122,969,715 +223032 331 +3 4,832 +26
2019-12-26 Thu 123,287,270 +317555 329 -2 4,854 +22
2020-01-01 Wed 123,965,154 +677884 337 +8 4,903 +49
2020-01-06 Mon 124,394,639 +429485 343 +6 4,976 +73
2020-01-09 Thu 124,721,710 +327071 344 +1 4,994 +18
2020-01-11 Sat 124,859,926 +138216 345 +1 4,992 -2
2020-01-13 Mon 125,121,378 +261452 347 +2 5,000 +8
2020-01-14 Tue 125,287,672 +166294 349 +2 5,004 +4
2020-01-15 Wed 125,340,585 +52913 349 - 5,006 +2
2020-01-17 Fri 125,537,970 +197385 349 - 5,008 +2
2020-01-20 Mon 125,820,536 +282566 353 +4 5,017 +9
Total Summary +3276707 +214
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes