Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber

@drewhouse

Followers

122,682,208

Following

328

Media Uploads

4,806

Instagram ID

6860189

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-19 Thu 119,126,284 - 247 - 4,583 -
2019-09-26 Thu 119,425,262 +298978 260 +13 4,614 +31
2019-10-07 Mon 119,618,408 +193146 282 +22 4,658 +44
2019-10-11 Fri 119,850,069 +231661 299 +17 4,676 +18
2019-10-12 Sat 119,864,498 +14429 298 -1 4,689 +13
2019-10-21 Mon 120,418,196 +553698 310 +12 4,696 +7
2019-10-25 Fri 120,687,336 +269140 310 - 4,702 +6
2019-10-28 Mon 120,917,948 +230612 313 +3 4,714 +12
2019-11-08 Fri 121,439,816 +521868 321 +8 4,726 +12
2019-11-13 Wed 121,664,698 +224882 329 +8 4,753 +27
2019-11-15 Fri 121,737,991 +73293 329 - 4,756 +3
2019-11-29 Fri 122,241,876 +503885 331 +2 4,786 +30
2019-12-07 Sat 122,543,829 +301953 328 -3 4,803 +17
2019-12-08 Sun 122,613,191 +69362 328 - 4,805 +2
2019-12-10 Tue 122,682,208 +69017 328 - 4,806 +1
Total Summary +3555924 +223
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes