KATY PERRY
KATY PERRY

✨light worker✨

Followers

83,985,604

Following

475

Media Uploads

1,259

Instagram ID

407964088

Instagram Account Stats Between 2019-06-21 and 2019-07-21
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-22 Sat 82,978,036 - 470 - 1,249 -
2019-06-23 Sun 83,042,427 +64391 470 - 1,249 -
2019-06-26 Wed 83,155,881 +113454 471 +1 1,252 +3
2019-06-27 Thu 83,195,724 +39843 471 - 1,252 -
2019-06-28 Fri 83,248,661 +52937 471 - 1,253 +1
2019-06-29 Sat 83,275,821 +27160 473 +2 1,254 +1
2019-07-01 Mon 83,333,762 +57941 473 - 1,254 -
2019-07-02 Tue 83,422,083 +88321 473 - 1,255 +1
2019-07-05 Fri 83,521,598 +99515 474 +1 1,255 -
2019-07-07 Sun 83,609,418 +87820 474 - 1,255 -
2019-07-09 Tue 83,697,509 +88091 474 - 1,256 +1
2019-07-10 Wed 83,713,902 +16393 474 - 1,256 -
2019-07-11 Thu 83,753,963 +40061 473 -1 1,256 -
2019-07-12 Fri 83,790,280 +36317 474 +1 1,256 -
2019-07-13 Sat 83,809,353 +19073 474 - 1,256 -
2019-07-15 Mon 83,859,070 +49717 474 - 1,256 -
2019-07-16 Tue 83,876,726 +17656 474 - 1,257 +1
2019-07-17 Wed 83,906,482 +29756 474 - 1,258 +1
2019-07-19 Fri 83,948,455 +41973 474 - 1,259 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 83,967,544 +19089 474 - 1,259 -
2019-07-21 Sun 83,985,604 +18060 475 +1 1,259 -
Total Summary +1007568 +10
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes