Kim Kardashian West
Kim Kardashian West

@kkwbeauty @kkwfragrance @skims

Followers

149,632,943

Following

12

Media Uploads

4,796

Instagram ID

18428658

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-13 Tue 145,956,820 - 111 - 4,939 -
2019-08-14 Wed 146,110,879 +154059 111 - 4,941 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 146,248,575 +137696 111 - 4,946 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 146,314,519 +65944 111 - 4,953 +7
2019-08-18 Sun 146,382,330 +67811 111 - 4,950 -3
2019-08-19 Mon 146,432,652 +50322 111 - 4,946 -4
2019-08-20 Tue 146,488,315 +55663 112 +1 4,948 +2
2019-08-21 Wed 146,528,340 +40025 112 - 4,950 +2
2019-09-20 Fri 148,444,261 +1915921 12 -100 4,743 -207
2019-10-02 Wed 149,364,723 +920462 12 - 4,761 +18
2019-10-07 Mon 148,750,981 -613742 12 - 4,768 +7
2019-10-12 Sat 149,057,529 +306548 12 - 4,778 +10
2019-10-16 Wed 149,468,069 +410540 12 - 4,790 +12
2019-10-17 Thu 149,486,664 +18595 12 - 4,790 -
2019-10-19 Sat 149,632,943 +146279 12 - 4,796 +6
Total Summary +3676123 -143
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes