Kim Kardashian West
Kim Kardashian West

Followers

141,889,481

Following

116

Media Uploads

4,858

Instagram ID

18428658

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-04 Tue 141,118,988 - 114 - 4,845 -
2019-06-05 Wed 141,130,757 +11769 114 - 4,845 -
2019-06-06 Thu 141,191,190 +60433 115 +1 4,847 +2
2019-06-07 Fri 141,231,156 +39966 115 - 4,847 -
2019-06-10 Mon 141,497,960 +266804 115 - 4,850 +3
2019-06-11 Tue 141,568,611 +70651 114 -1 4,852 +2
2019-06-12 Wed 141,574,470 +5859 114 - 4,852 -
2019-06-13 Thu 141,655,311 +80841 115 +1 4,854 +2
2019-06-14 Fri 141,675,052 +19741 114 -1 4,854 -
2019-06-17 Mon 141,889,481 +214429 116 +2 4,858 +4
Total Summary +770493 +13
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes