A💋
A💋

🌍|| Barcelona 🎬|| TikTok- its.bellido 👧🏻|| Lucía Bellido 🎥|| YouTube- Lucía Bellido AQUÍ TENÉIS MIS FUNDAS!⬇️

Followers

1,472,650

Following

1,515

Media Uploads

258

Instagram ID

5929906843

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-26 Wed 1,423,631 - 1,472 - 252 -
2019-06-29 Sat 1,430,058 +6427 1,459 -13 252 -
2019-06-30 Sun 1,430,935 +877 1,460 +1 252 -
2019-07-01 Mon 1,432,738 +1803 1,462 +2 253 +1
2019-07-08 Mon 1,449,353 +16615 1,484 +22 254 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 1,451,386 +2033 1,490 +6 254 -
2019-07-10 Wed 1,452,748 +1362 1,492 +2 254 -
2019-07-11 Thu 1,455,609 +2861 1,494 +2 254 -
2019-07-14 Sun 1,461,038 +5429 1,494 - 255 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 1,463,288 +2250 1,498 +4 256 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 1,465,582 +2294 1,498 - 256 -
2019-07-17 Wed 1,467,752 +2170 1,503 +5 257 +1
2019-07-18 Thu 1,469,440 +1688 1,506 +3 257 -
2019-07-19 Fri 1,470,947 +1507 1,507 +1 257 -
2019-07-21 Sun 1,472,650 +1703 1,515 +8 258 +1
Total Summary +49019 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes