LISA
LISA

🖤💗

Followers

27,561,357

Following

0

Media Uploads

452

Instagram ID

8012033210

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-08 Fri 26,842,091 - 0 - 440 -
2019-11-10 Sun 26,892,129 +50038 0 - 440 -
2019-11-11 Mon 26,921,768 +29639 0 - 442 +2
2019-11-12 Tue 26,938,952 +17184 0 - 442 -
2019-11-13 Wed 26,966,725 +27773 0 - 444 +2
2019-11-15 Fri 27,013,589 +46864 0 - 444 -
2019-11-17 Sun 27,068,012 +54423 0 - 444 -
2019-11-26 Tue 27,272,917 +204905 0 - 448 +4
2019-11-28 Thu 27,300,154 +27237 0 - 449 +1
2019-12-01 Sun 27,377,195 +77041 0 - 449 -
2019-12-04 Wed 27,486,160 +108965 0 - 450 +1
2019-12-06 Fri 27,467,288 -18872 0 - 452 +2
2019-12-07 Sat 27,502,863 +35575 0 - 452 -
2019-12-08 Sun 27,528,686 +25823 0 - 452 -
2019-12-10 Tue 27,561,357 +32671 0 - 452 -
Total Summary +719266 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes