La Revistita del Oeste
La Revistita del Oeste

#publicidad #matanza #preciosaccesibles #ramosmejia #sanjusto #villaluzuriaga

Followers

639

Following

1,310

Media Uploads

2,123

Instagram ID

6199832071

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-18 Thu 548 - 1,071 - 1,844 -
2019-07-24 Wed 556 +8 1,074 +3 1,848 +4
2019-07-28 Sun 556 - 1,074 - 1,853 +5
2019-07-29 Mon 555 -1 1,074 - 1,853 -
2019-07-30 Tue 555 - 1,074 - 1,853 -
2019-08-03 Sat 562 +7 1,076 +2 1,859 +6
2019-08-04 Sun 561 -1 1,076 - 1,859 -
2019-08-05 Mon 561 - 1,077 +1 1,859 -
2019-08-08 Thu 562 +1 1,076 -1 1,861 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 558 -4 1,076 - 1,887 +26
2019-08-10 Sat 562 +4 1,094 +18 1,892 +5
2019-08-13 Tue 565 +3 1,141 +47 1,896 +4
2019-08-18 Sun 568 +3 1,140 -1 1,897 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 570 +2 1,140 - 1,897 -
2019-10-19 Sat 639 +69 1,310 +170 2,123 +226
Total Summary +91 +279
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes