Laura Pausini Official
Laura Pausini Official

Grammy Winner from Italy 🇮🇹 Rivivi i concerti di #LB2019 con la playlist del tour! ⬇️

Followers

2,815,063

Following

3,218

Media Uploads

4,253

Instagram ID

550096684

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-20 Sat 2,771,187 - 3,304 - 4,231 -
2019-07-24 Wed 2,775,256 +4069 3,305 +1 4,234 +3
2019-07-26 Fri 2,778,696 +3440 3,310 +5 4,236 +2
2019-07-29 Mon 2,783,335 +4639 3,183 -127 4,238 +2
2019-07-30 Tue 2,784,411 +1076 3,183 - 4,239 +1
2019-08-02 Fri 2,790,178 +5767 3,185 +2 4,244 +5
2019-08-03 Sat 2,790,815 +637 3,187 +2 4,245 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 2,792,637 +1822 3,191 +4 4,247 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 2,796,490 +3853 3,206 +15 4,249 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 2,802,106 +5616 3,208 +2 4,249 -
2019-08-11 Sun 2,802,135 +29 3,207 -1 4,250 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 2,808,789 +6654 3,211 +4 4,252 +2
2019-08-15 Thu 2,810,852 +2063 3,213 +2 4,253 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 2,813,032 +2180 3,217 +4 4,253 -
2019-08-18 Sun 2,815,063 +2031 3,218 +1 4,253 -
Total Summary +43876 +22
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes