Laura Pausini Official
Laura Pausini Official

Grammy Winner from Italy 🇮🇹 Nuovo singolo #InQuestaNostraCasaNuova Tour Laura Biagio #LB2019 - Date ⬇️

Followers

2,717,586

Following

3,274

Media Uploads

4,202

Instagram ID

550096684

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-23 Thu 2,680,032 - 3,251 - 4,185 -
2019-05-27 Mon 2,688,907 +8875 3,259 +8 4,187 +2
2019-05-28 Tue 2,689,796 +889 3,260 +1 4,188 +1
2019-05-29 Wed 2,692,294 +2498 3,261 +1 4,189 +1
2019-05-30 Thu 2,693,508 +1214 3,261 - 4,189 -
2019-06-01 Sat 2,695,870 +2362 3,262 +1 4,191 +2
2019-06-04 Tue 2,699,408 +3538 3,265 +3 4,193 +2
2019-06-05 Wed 2,701,193 +1785 3,265 - 4,193 -
2019-06-06 Thu 2,701,805 +612 3,265 - 4,194 +1
2019-06-08 Sat 2,704,365 +2560 3,266 +1 4,196 +2
2019-06-12 Wed 2,709,692 +5327 3,267 +1 4,197 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 2,711,211 +1519 3,267 - 4,199 +2
2019-06-14 Fri 2,712,831 +1620 3,260 -7 4,200 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 2,714,884 +2053 3,269 +9 4,202 +2
2019-06-18 Tue 2,717,586 +2702 3,274 +5 4,202 -
Total Summary +37554 +17
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes