Laura Pausini Official
Laura Pausini Official

Grammy Winner from Italy 🇮🇹 ⬇️ Tour Laura Biagio Stadi 2019 #LB2019

Followers

2,768,450

Following

3,302

Media Uploads

4,228

Instagram ID

550096684

Instagram Account Stats Between 2019-06-18 and 2019-07-18
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-18 Tue 2,718,418 - 3,274 - 4,203 -
2019-06-19 Wed 2,719,234 +816 3,274 - 4,204 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 2,722,599 +3365 3,273 -1 4,205 +1
2019-06-22 Sat 2,724,178 +1579 3,273 - 4,206 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 2,726,520 +2342 3,275 +2 4,208 +2
2019-06-25 Tue 2,728,899 +2379 3,275 - 4,209 +1
2019-06-26 Wed 2,731,483 +2584 3,274 -1 4,211 +2
2019-06-27 Thu 2,731,719 +236 3,275 +1 4,211 -
2019-06-28 Fri 2,734,989 +3270 3,286 +11 4,212 +1
2019-06-29 Sat 2,736,302 +1313 3,289 +3 4,213 +1
2019-06-30 Sun 2,739,236 +2934 3,288 -1 4,214 +1
2019-07-01 Mon 2,741,001 +1765 3,291 +3 4,214 -
2019-07-02 Tue 2,742,287 +1286 3,290 -1 4,215 +1
2019-07-03 Wed 2,743,728 +1441 3,294 +4 4,216 +1
2019-07-04 Thu 2,745,843 +2115 3,294 - 4,216 -
2019-07-08 Mon 2,753,601 +7758 3,298 +4 4,221 +5
2019-07-09 Tue 2,753,730 +129 3,298 - 4,221 -
2019-07-10 Wed 2,755,736 +2006 3,300 +2 4,221 -
2019-07-11 Thu 2,757,222 +1486 3,299 -1 4,222 +1
2019-07-12 Fri 2,759,063 +1841 3,299 - 4,223 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 2,760,715 +1652 3,300 +1 4,225 +2
2019-07-14 Sun 2,762,666 +1951 3,302 +2 4,226 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 2,764,561 +1895 3,302 - 4,226 -
2019-07-16 Tue 2,765,983 +1422 3,302 - 4,226 -
2019-07-17 Wed 2,767,007 +1024 3,302 - 4,227 +1
2019-07-18 Thu 2,768,450 +1443 3,302 - 4,228 +1
Total Summary +50032 +25
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes