Lauren Riihimaki
Lauren Riihimaki

youtube.com/laurDIY ✨ || 🇨🇦 in LA || [email protected] 🐶: @moosetheminibully 📷: @diydisposables 🎥NEWEST VIDEO:

Followers

5,174,533

Following

788

Media Uploads

2,858

Instagram ID

16911665

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-24 Wed 5,127,654 - 771 - 2,843 -
2019-07-29 Mon 5,138,338 +10684 776 +5 2,847 +4
2019-08-02 Fri 5,144,490 +6152 781 +5 2,849 +2
2019-08-03 Sat 5,144,670 +180 781 - 2,849 -
2019-08-04 Sun 5,146,815 +2145 781 - 2,849 -
2019-08-05 Mon 5,148,348 +1533 782 +1 2,850 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 5,150,751 +2403 782 - 2,851 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 5,152,308 +1557 783 +1 2,852 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 5,152,302 -6 783 - 2,853 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 5,158,003 +5701 785 +2 2,855 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 5,173,188 +15185 788 +3 2,857 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 5,174,533 +1345 788 - 2,858 +1
Total Summary +46879 +15
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes