Leo Messi
Leo Messi

Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account

Followers

128,632,931

Following

227

Media Uploads

491

Instagram ID

427553890

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-01 Thu 127,227,646 - 228 - 487 -
2019-08-03 Sat 127,305,085 +77439 227 -1 488 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 127,484,992 +179907 228 +1 490 +2
2019-08-06 Tue 127,532,491 +47499 228 - 490 -
2019-08-07 Wed 127,672,089 +139598 228 - 490 -
2019-08-08 Thu 127,705,537 +33448 228 - 490 -
2019-08-09 Fri 127,769,392 +63855 228 - 490 -
2019-08-12 Mon 128,087,425 +318033 227 -1 491 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 128,170,291 +82866 227 - 491 -
2019-08-14 Wed 128,207,537 +37246 227 - 491 -
2019-08-15 Thu 128,327,684 +120147 227 - 491 -
2019-08-16 Fri 128,418,886 +91202 227 - 491 -
2019-08-18 Sun 128,531,090 +112204 227 - 491 -
2019-08-19 Mon 128,557,450 +26360 227 - 491 -
2019-08-20 Tue 128,632,931 +75481 227 - 491 -
Total Summary +1405285 +4
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes