Luisa Fernanda W
Luisa Fernanda W

Te sentirás identificada... Management músical: [email protected] Y digital [email protected] Mi nueva cancion aquí 👇🏻

Followers

12,525,172

Following

3,020

Media Uploads

4,557

Instagram ID

240470160

Instagram Account Stats Between 2019-12-19 and 2020-01-18
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-12-20 Fri 12,364,701 - 2,975 - 4,546 -
2019-12-23 Mon 12,364,856 +155 2,979 +4 4,549 +3
2019-12-24 Tue 12,365,605 +749 2,979 - 4,550 +1
2019-12-26 Thu 12,372,115 +6510 2,983 +4 4,551 +1
2019-12-27 Fri 12,372,340 +225 2,983 - 4,551 -
2020-01-04 Sat 12,379,528 +7188 2,987 +4 4,554 +3
2020-01-05 Sun 12,385,723 +6195 2,995 +8 4,553 -1
2020-01-06 Mon 12,396,586 +10863 2,998 +3 4,554 +1
2020-01-08 Wed 12,419,123 +22537 3,004 +6 4,557 +3
2020-01-09 Thu 12,435,643 +16520 3,008 +4 4,559 +2
2020-01-10 Fri 12,436,445 +802 3,009 +1 4,559 -
2020-01-13 Mon 12,480,721 +44276 3,010 +1 4,562 +3
2020-01-14 Tue 12,492,815 +12094 3,014 +4 4,552 -10
2020-01-17 Fri 12,521,353 +28538 3,018 +4 4,556 +4
2020-01-18 Sat 12,525,172 +3819 3,020 +2 4,557 +1
Total Summary +160471 +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes