Luis El Crack
Luis El Crack

Intenté buscar un trabajo; luego decidí crearme uno. Mi marca de ropa 👉🏼 @reypalomo_ 🛍

Followers

13,687,352

Following

430

Media Uploads

2,447

Instagram ID

21629668

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-25 Thu 13,144,869 - 412 - 2,439 -
2019-07-26 Fri 13,175,395 +30526 413 +1 2,440 +1
2019-07-27 Sat 13,188,944 +13549 413 - 2,440 -
2019-07-31 Wed 13,287,173 +98229 418 +5 2,442 +2
2019-08-04 Sun 13,368,378 +81205 427 +9 2,443 +1
2019-08-05 Mon 13,393,216 +24838 427 - 2,443 -
2019-08-06 Tue 13,406,913 +13697 427 - 2,444 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 13,480,101 +73188 427 - 2,444 -
2019-08-10 Sat 13,527,132 +47031 427 - 2,445 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 13,547,234 +20102 427 - 2,445 -
2019-08-12 Mon 13,580,551 +33317 427 - 2,445 -
2019-08-15 Thu 13,645,882 +65331 427 - 2,446 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 13,651,502 +5620 427 - 2,446 -
2019-08-17 Sat 13,668,107 +16605 429 +2 2,447 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 13,687,352 +19245 430 +1 2,447 -
Total Summary +542483 +8
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes