MIGUEL ALEXAN | Bridal Expert
MIGUEL ALEXAN | Bridal Expert

¡Dueño de mi vida! 👰Bride expert 💄Prof. Makeup Artist 💋beauty blogger/influencer 👻 sc M.alexan 📩 Business [email protected]

Followers

18,152

Following

2,715

Media Uploads

805

Instagram ID

35517283

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2020-01-22 Wed 17,780 - 2,658 - 763 -
2020-01-25 Sat 17,787 +7 2,658 - 764 +1
2020-02-01 Sat 17,807 +20 2,669 +11 764 -
2020-02-04 Tue 17,834 +27 2,672 +3 765 +1
2020-02-05 Wed 17,849 +15 2,673 +1 765 -
2020-02-08 Sat 17,833 -16 2,675 +2 767 +2
2020-02-16 Sun 17,883 +50 2,682 +7 772 +5
2020-02-18 Tue 17,912 +29 2,690 +8 772 -
2020-02-19 Wed 17,919 +7 2,692 +2 773 +1
2020-03-02 Mon 17,969 +50 2,701 +9 781 +8
2020-03-15 Sun 18,065 +96 2,716 +15 793 +12
2020-03-17 Tue 18,083 +18 2,716 - 793 -
2020-03-21 Sat 18,097 +14 2,717 +1 796 +3
2020-03-27 Fri 18,128 +31 2,718 +1 798 +2
2020-04-01 Wed 18,152 +24 2,715 -3 805 +7
Total Summary +372 +42
Next update in 0 hours 52 minutes