MIGUEL ALEXAN | Bridal Expert
MIGUEL ALEXAN | Bridal Expert

¡Dueño de mi vida! 👰Bride expert 💄Prof. Makeup Artist 💋beauty blogger/influencer 👻 sc M.alexan 📩 Business [email protected]

Followers

17,785

Following

2,657

Media Uploads

762

Instagram ID

35517283

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-15 Fri 18,425 - 2,632 - 740 -
2019-12-03 Tue 18,537 +112 2,652 +20 748 +8
2019-12-07 Sat 17,765 -772 2,648 -4 750 +2
2019-12-10 Tue 17,763 -2 2,646 -2 753 +3
2019-12-20 Fri 17,715 -48 2,656 +10 754 +1
2019-12-26 Thu 17,719 +4 2,658 +2 756 +2
2020-01-04 Sat 17,733 +14 2,655 -3 758 +2
2020-01-05 Sun 17,730 -3 2,654 -1 758 -
2020-01-14 Tue 17,773 +43 2,658 +4 760 +2
2020-01-18 Sat 17,785 +12 2,657 -1 762 +2
Total Summary -640 +22
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes