Jess Chang
Jess Chang

Followers

183

Following

131

Media Uploads

1,639

Instagram ID

130102

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-10 Wed 179 - 129 - 1,617 -
2019-07-13 Sat 179 - 129 - 1,617 -
2019-07-18 Thu 179 - 129 - 1,619 +2
2019-07-19 Fri 179 - 129 - 1,619 -
2019-07-20 Sat 179 - 129 - 1,619 -
2019-07-24 Wed 179 - 129 - 1,619 -
2019-07-25 Thu 179 - 129 - 1,619 -
2019-08-05 Mon 180 +1 129 - 1,621 +2
2019-08-06 Tue 180 - 129 - 1,622 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 180 - 129 - 1,623 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 180 - 129 - 1,623 -
2019-08-17 Sat 180 - 129 - 1,625 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 180 - 129 - 1,625 -
2019-08-21 Wed 180 - 129 - 1,625 -
2019-09-17 Tue 183 +3 131 +2 1,639 +14
Total Summary +4 +22
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes