From Lance Skiiiwalker's Mind
From Lance Skiiiwalker's Mind

Introverted Intuition (Ni) is the process of understanding how the world works through internal intuitive analysis. ѕtαч íntrσvєrtєd!

Followers

2,401

Following

3,833

Media Uploads

113

Instagram ID

13227783045

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-12-11 Wed 2,266 - 3,839 - 94 -
2019-12-12 Thu 2,265 -1 3,839 - 94 -
2019-12-13 Fri 2,262 -3 3,838 -1 96 +2
2019-12-20 Fri 2,279 +17 3,834 -4 99 +3
2019-12-23 Mon 2,279 - 3,833 -1 100 +1
2020-01-02 Thu 2,373 +94 3,832 -1 104 +4
2020-01-04 Sat 2,371 -2 3,825 -7 105 +1
2020-01-13 Mon 2,395 +24 3,833 +8 111 +6
2020-01-14 Tue 2,395 - 3,832 -1 111 -
2020-01-16 Thu 2,391 -4 3,832 - 112 +1
2020-01-17 Fri 2,398 +7 3,835 +3 113 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 2,401 +3 3,833 -2 113 -
Total Summary +135 +19
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes