🐭PAULA GONU
🐭PAULA GONU

🎥Youtube: paulagonu 📍Barcelona 📩[email protected] (sólo este) 👅Mi cuenta sin filtros: @paulagonufails 🔥ME ROBARON EN LA MOTO😭🚫👇🏽👇🏽

Followers

1,958,547

Following

145

Media Uploads

2,118

Instagram ID

207420481

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-19 Wed 1,910,410 - 135 - 2,095 -
2019-06-20 Thu 1,911,099 +689 135 - 2,097 +2
2019-06-21 Fri 1,911,543 +444 136 +1 2,098 +1
2019-06-22 Sat 1,912,400 +857 136 - 2,098 -
2019-06-23 Sun 1,914,560 +2160 136 - 2,099 +1
2019-06-24 Mon 1,914,808 +248 136 - 2,099 -
2019-06-25 Tue 1,915,180 +372 136 - 2,100 +1
2019-06-30 Sun 1,921,457 +6277 140 +4 2,103 +3
2019-07-04 Thu 1,936,560 +15103 141 +1 2,105 +2
2019-07-08 Mon 1,944,595 +8035 143 +2 2,110 +5
2019-07-09 Tue 1,945,721 +1126 143 - 2,110 -
2019-07-10 Wed 1,946,135 +414 143 - 2,110 -
2019-07-13 Sat 1,948,897 +2762 144 +1 2,113 +3
2019-07-14 Sun 1,949,201 +304 144 - 2,113 -
2019-07-19 Fri 1,958,547 +9346 145 +1 2,118 +5
Total Summary +48137 +23
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes