🐭PAULA GONU
🐭PAULA GONU

🎥Youtube: paulagonu 📍Barcelona 📩[email protected] (sólo este) 👅Mi cuenta sin filtros: @paulagonufails 🔥TOUR POR MI VESTIDOR🔥👇🏽👇🏽

Followers

1,962,990

Following

152

Media Uploads

2,153

Instagram ID

207420481

Instagram Account Stats Between 2019-07-21 and 2019-08-20
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-24 Wed 1,960,528 - 145 - 2,123 -
2019-07-26 Fri 1,961,351 +823 145 - 2,125 +2
2019-07-27 Sat 1,961,745 +394 145 - 2,126 +1
2019-07-28 Sun 1,962,545 +800 145 - 2,127 +1
2019-07-30 Tue 1,963,041 +496 145 - 2,129 +2
2019-07-31 Wed 1,963,271 +230 145 - 2,129 -
2019-08-02 Fri 1,965,005 +1734 145 - 2,131 +2
2019-08-04 Sun 1,965,991 +986 146 +1 2,133 +2
2019-08-05 Mon 1,967,109 +1118 146 - 2,133 -
2019-08-06 Tue 1,967,939 +830 152 +6 2,135 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 1,967,491 -448 152 - 2,137 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 1,966,961 -530 152 - 2,138 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 1,966,352 -609 152 - 2,139 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 1,965,815 -537 152 - 2,141 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 1,965,381 -434 152 - 2,151 +10
2019-08-18 Sun 1,964,757 -624 152 - 2,152 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 1,964,402 -355 152 - 2,152 -
2019-08-20 Tue 1,962,990 -1412 152 - 2,153 +1
Total Summary +2462 +30
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes