Karen Polinesia
Karen Polinesia

Finding my own way to change the world, let's do it TOGETHER 👊🏿

Followers

6,467,418

Following

632

Media Uploads

1,122

Instagram ID

315348303

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-13 Sat 6,219,498 - 626 - 1,101 -
2019-07-14 Sun 6,234,871 +15373 627 +1 1,101 -
2019-07-16 Tue 6,248,208 +13337 627 - 1,103 +2
2019-07-18 Thu 6,262,799 +14591 626 -1 1,104 +1
2019-07-19 Fri 6,267,506 +4707 626 - 1,105 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 6,275,296 +7790 626 - 1,106 +1
2019-07-21 Sun 6,281,079 +5783 627 +1 1,106 -
2019-07-24 Wed 6,305,431 +24352 628 +1 1,106 -
2019-07-31 Wed 6,346,999 +41568 630 +2 1,107 +1
2019-08-04 Sun 6,363,875 +16876 630 - 1,108 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 6,382,150 +18275 630 - 1,110 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 6,408,648 +26498 629 -1 1,110 -
2019-08-10 Sat 6,415,660 +7012 629 - 1,111 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 6,430,692 +15032 628 -1 1,111 -
2019-08-18 Sun 6,467,418 +36726 632 +4 1,122 +11
Total Summary +247920 +21
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes