Rafa Polinesio
Rafa Polinesio

Future is now Respect will change the world 👐

Followers

5,534,092

Following

359

Media Uploads

890

Instagram ID

207084181

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-28 Sun 5,395,900 - 353 - 878 -
2019-07-29 Mon 5,403,401 +7501 353 - 878 -
2019-07-30 Tue 5,408,902 +5501 353 - 878 -
2019-08-03 Sat 5,423,525 +14623 353 - 880 +2
2019-08-04 Sun 5,429,457 +5932 353 - 880 -
2019-08-06 Tue 5,449,275 +19818 353 - 881 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 5,464,718 +15443 353 - 881 -
2019-08-08 Thu 5,468,616 +3898 354 +1 882 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 5,476,016 +7400 354 - 882 -
2019-08-12 Mon 5,498,354 +22338 354 - 885 +3
2019-08-14 Wed 5,511,061 +12707 354 - 886 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 5,511,459 +398 354 - 886 -
2019-08-16 Fri 5,522,129 +10670 355 +1 888 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 5,532,314 +10185 359 +4 890 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 5,534,092 +1778 359 - 890 -
Total Summary +138192 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes