Prabhjyot Singh Mann
Prabhjyot Singh Mann

Live life happy! ♥ First Giveaway of 2020 YouTube link👇🏻

Followers

1,287

Following

2,190

Media Uploads

131

Instagram ID

2314695470

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2020-01-10 Fri 1,288 - 2,035 - 122 -
2020-01-14 Tue 1,290 +2 2,033 -2 122 -
2020-01-20 Mon 1,287 -3 2,048 +15 123 +1
2020-01-22 Wed 1,289 +2 2,067 +19 125 +2
2020-01-25 Sat 1,290 +1 2,069 +2 125 -
2020-02-01 Sat 1,301 +11 2,106 +37 126 +1
2020-02-06 Thu 1,303 +2 2,128 +22 126 -
2020-02-07 Fri 1,303 - 2,128 - 126 -
2020-02-18 Tue 1,302 -1 2,173 +45 126 -
2020-02-19 Wed 1,302 - 2,175 +2 126 -
2020-02-28 Fri 1,303 +1 2,179 +4 127 +1
2020-03-17 Tue 1,296 -7 2,176 -3 128 +1
2020-04-01 Wed 1,287 -9 2,190 +14 131 +3
Total Summary -1 +9
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes