Ronaldo
Ronaldo

facebook.com/ronaldo twitter.com/ronaldo

Followers

14,454,920

Following

619

Media Uploads

1,097

Instagram ID

5749522

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-05-24 Fri 14,241,787 - 603 - 1,093 -
2019-05-26 Sun 14,257,690 +15903 604 +1 1,093 -
2019-05-28 Tue 14,267,102 +9412 605 +1 1,093 -
2019-05-29 Wed 14,271,246 +4144 605 - 1,093 -
2019-05-31 Fri 14,296,928 +25682 606 +1 1,094 +1
2019-06-02 Sun 14,308,702 +11774 606 - 1,094 -
2019-06-03 Mon 14,310,871 +2169 607 +1 1,094 -
2019-06-04 Tue 14,323,621 +12750 608 +1 1,095 +1
2019-06-05 Wed 14,329,658 +6037 608 - 1,095 -
2019-06-06 Thu 14,340,681 +11023 608 - 1,095 -
2019-06-07 Fri 14,342,510 +1829 608 - 1,095 -
2019-06-12 Wed 14,391,537 +49027 615 +7 1,097 +2
2019-06-13 Thu 14,404,058 +12521 619 +4 1,097 -
2019-06-14 Fri 14,414,583 +10525 619 - 1,097 -
2019-06-17 Mon 14,454,920 +40337 619 - 1,097 -
Total Summary +213133 +4
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes