Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez

Light, space, zest -that’s God. With him on my side I’m FEARLESS, afraid of no one and nothing. A21 global anti human trafficking organization A21.org

Followers

155,474,597

Following

61

Media Uploads

1,506

Instagram ID

460563723

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-01 Thu 154,369,808 - 61 - 1,502 -
2019-08-04 Sun 154,536,095 +166287 61 - 1,502 -
2019-08-05 Mon 154,576,818 +40723 61 - 1,502 -
2019-08-06 Tue 154,636,173 +59355 61 - 1,502 -
2019-08-07 Wed 154,669,711 +33538 61 - 1,503 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 154,701,265 +31554 61 - 1,503 -
2019-08-10 Sat 154,845,262 +143997 61 - 1,505 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 154,908,648 +63386 61 - 1,505 -
2019-08-12 Mon 154,916,111 +7463 61 - 1,505 -
2019-08-14 Wed 155,073,071 +156960 61 - 1,505 -
2019-08-16 Fri 155,214,098 +141027 61 - 1,505 -
2019-08-17 Sat 155,318,941 +104843 61 - 1,505 -
2019-08-18 Sun 155,399,873 +80932 61 - 1,505 -
2019-08-19 Mon 155,400,870 +997 61 - 1,505 -
2019-08-20 Tue 155,474,597 +73727 61 - 1,506 +1
Total Summary +1104789 +4
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes