Denzil Layne
Denzil Layne

The official page of Sledger Don.. Don't need a effing blue check mark. I'm still official. NEW "DRIP TOO HARD FREESTYLE" is out now!! Link below

Followers

20,790

Following

4,791

Media Uploads

315

Instagram ID

316988759

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-04 Thu 20,841 - 4,784 - 315 -
2019-07-05 Fri 20,833 -8 4,781 -3 315 -
2019-07-06 Sat 20,834 +1 4,782 +1 315 -
2019-07-08 Mon 20,837 +3 4,788 +6 315 -
2019-07-09 Tue 20,834 -3 4,788 - 315 -
2019-07-10 Wed 20,820 -14 4,793 +5 315 -
2019-07-12 Fri 20,818 -2 4,788 -5 315 -
2019-07-13 Sat 20,816 -2 4,786 -2 315 -
2019-07-14 Sun 20,811 -5 4,784 -2 315 -
2019-07-15 Mon 20,811 - 4,784 - 315 -
2019-07-16 Tue 20,811 - 4,785 +1 315 -
2019-07-17 Wed 20,810 -1 4,784 -1 315 -
2019-07-19 Fri 20,794 -16 4,790 +6 315 -
2019-07-20 Sat 20,792 -2 4,790 - 315 -
2019-07-21 Sun 20,790 -2 4,791 +1 315 -
Total Summary -51 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes