Anastasia Karanikolaou
Anastasia Karanikolaou

Snapchat: stassiebabeyy [email protected] [email protected]

Followers

5,589,275

Following

242

Media Uploads

871

Instagram ID

11212260

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-07-10 Wed 4,808,301 - 241 - 825 -
2019-07-13 Sat 4,824,529 +16228 241 - 826 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 4,946,958 +122429 241 - 829 +3
2019-07-15 Mon 5,043,091 +96133 241 - 829 -
2019-07-17 Wed 5,166,890 +123799 242 +1 833 +4
2019-07-18 Thu 5,247,012 +80122 243 +1 836 +3
2019-07-19 Fri 5,285,229 +38217 244 +1 840 +4
2019-07-23 Tue 5,362,357 +77128 244 - 843 +3
2019-08-01 Thu 5,446,438 +84081 244 - 849 +6
2019-08-04 Sun 5,453,985 +7547 244 - 852 +3
2019-08-06 Tue 5,460,597 +6612 243 -1 856 +4
2019-08-11 Sun 5,518,648 +58051 243 - 862 +6
2019-08-12 Mon 5,523,507 +4859 243 - 862 -
2019-08-14 Wed 5,549,167 +25660 243 - 867 +5
2019-08-18 Sun 5,589,275 +40108 242 -1 871 +4
Total Summary +780974 +46
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes