Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

New album Lover out 8/23

Followers

120,749,447

Following

0

Media Uploads

354

Instagram ID

11830955

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 120,127,183 - 0 - 336 -
2019-08-07 Wed 120,166,338 +39155 0 - 336 -
2019-08-08 Thu 120,196,117 +29779 0 - 342 +6
2019-08-09 Fri 120,221,200 +25083 0 - 343 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 120,259,408 +38208 0 - 344 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 120,296,974 +37566 0 - 345 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 120,333,262 +36288 0 - 346 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 120,385,015 +51753 0 - 347 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 120,431,270 +46255 0 - 347 -
2019-08-15 Thu 120,526,431 +95161 0 - 347 -
2019-08-16 Fri 120,576,037 +49606 0 - 352 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 120,630,402 +54365 0 - 352 -
2019-08-18 Sun 120,684,784 +54382 0 - 353 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 120,721,529 +36745 0 - 354 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 120,749,447 +27918 0 - 354 -
Total Summary +622264 +18
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes