Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Support the Equality Act

Followers

118,515,001

Following

0

Media Uploads

321

Instagram ID

11830955

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-01 Sat 118,326,925 - 0 - 311 -
2019-06-02 Sun 118,337,660 +10735 0 - 311 -
2019-06-03 Mon 118,376,564 +38904 0 - 313 +2
2019-06-04 Tue 118,373,850 -2714 0 - 313 -
2019-06-06 Thu 118,377,902 +4052 0 - 313 -
2019-06-07 Fri 118,387,096 +9194 0 - 313 -
2019-06-08 Sat 118,399,526 +12430 0 - 313 -
2019-06-09 Sun 118,410,049 +10523 0 - 313 -
2019-06-11 Tue 118,438,979 +28930 0 - 313 -
2019-06-12 Wed 118,448,179 +9200 0 - 313 -
2019-06-13 Thu 118,449,465 +1286 0 - 313 -
2019-06-14 Fri 118,476,239 +26774 0 - 317 +4
2019-06-15 Sat 118,490,375 +14136 0 - 319 +2
2019-06-16 Sun 118,513,918 +23543 0 - 321 +2
2019-06-17 Mon 118,515,001 +1083 0 - 321 -
Total Summary +188076 +10
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes