πŸ₯ΆπŸ€―πŸ’ͺ🏼||π πšπ›π›π’πž 𝐟𝐨π₯π₯𝐨𝐰s
πŸ₯ΆπŸ€―πŸ’ͺ🏼||π πšπ›π›π’πž 𝐟𝐨π₯π₯𝐨𝐰s

-𝐈 π‹πŽπ•π„ 𝐔!!-𝐠π₯𝐠β™₯️ -x708(dm everydayπŸ₯Ίβ™₯️) -jack x6 -first acc for jabbie -acc started [17/02/18] - gabbie,sam,alex,ryan,lainey,rachie n allie followβ™₯️πŸ₯Ί

Followers

27,940

Following

215

Media Uploads

1,964

Instagram ID

6989091227

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-18 Tue 25,556 - 205 - 1,788 -
2019-06-19 Wed 25,655 +99 205 - 1,799 +11
2019-06-20 Thu 25,694 +39 205 - 1,799 -
2019-06-21 Fri 25,797 +103 205 - 1,805 +6
2019-06-22 Sat 25,843 +46 206 +1 1,806 +1
2019-06-24 Mon 26,041 +198 205 -1 1,819 +13
2019-06-25 Tue 26,074 +33 205 - 1,819 -
2019-06-30 Sun 26,681 +607 209 +4 1,858 +39
2019-07-02 Tue 27,013 +332 210 +1 1,874 +16
2019-07-09 Tue 27,545 +532 205 -5 1,906 +32
2019-07-10 Wed 27,632 +87 206 +1 1,909 +3
2019-07-13 Sat 27,823 +191 211 +5 1,933 +24
2019-07-14 Sun 27,943 +120 212 +1 1,940 +7
2019-07-18 Thu 27,951 +8 215 +3 1,961 +21
2019-07-19 Fri 27,940 -11 215 - 1,964 +3
Total Summary +2384 +176
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes