πŸ₯ΆπŸ€―πŸ’ͺ🏼||π πšπ›π›π’πž 𝐟𝐨π₯π₯𝐨𝐰s
πŸ₯ΆπŸ€―πŸ’ͺ🏼||π πšπ›π›π’πž 𝐟𝐨π₯π₯𝐨𝐰s

-gabriela makes us all go:🀰🏻 -jack x6 -first acc for jabbie -acc started [17/02/18] - gabbie,sam,alex,ryan,lainey,rachie,allie n liola followπŸ₯°

Followers

29,526

Following

228

Media Uploads

2,331

Instagram ID

6989091227

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 28,198 - 223 - 2,065 -
2019-08-05 Mon 28,184 -14 222 -1 2,066 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 28,135 -49 219 -3 2,080 +14
2019-08-08 Thu 28,127 -8 220 +1 2,083 +3
2019-08-09 Fri 28,114 -13 222 +2 2,085 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 28,090 -24 221 -1 2,089 +4
2019-08-11 Sun 28,108 +18 220 -1 2,101 +12
2019-08-13 Tue 28,096 -12 218 -2 2,106 +5
2019-08-15 Thu 28,272 +176 220 +2 2,121 +15
2019-08-17 Sat 28,285 +13 219 -1 2,143 +22
2019-08-18 Sun 28,294 +9 220 +1 2,150 +7
2019-08-19 Mon 28,279 -15 220 - 2,160 +10
2019-08-20 Tue 28,255 -24 220 - 2,165 +5
2019-08-21 Wed 28,254 -1 221 +1 2,170 +5
2019-09-17 Tue 29,526 +1272 228 +7 2,331 +161
Total Summary +1328 +266
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes