frases tumblr💌
frases tumblr💌

@notitasbacanes • • • 𝐜𝐨́𝐝𝐢𝐠𝐨 𝐫𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐢: tumblrchilenito 𝐝𝐮𝐞𝐧̃𝐚: @tamipium 𝖺𝗉𝗈𝗋𝗍𝖾𝗌 𝖺𝗅 𝖽𝗂𝗋𝖾𝖼𝗍. 𝖻𝗅𝗈𝗊𝗎𝖾𝗈 𝖾𝗅 𝗌𝗉𝖺𝗆.

Followers

1,088,045

Following

1,129

Media Uploads

6,822

Instagram ID

5367800663

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-01 Thu 1,075,723 - 1,153 - 6,686 -
2019-08-02 Fri 1,077,971 +2248 1,153 - 6,699 +13
2019-08-03 Sat 1,080,225 +2254 1,111 -42 6,708 +9
2019-08-04 Sun 1,082,760 +2535 1,112 +1 6,718 +10
2019-08-05 Mon 1,083,859 +1099 1,112 - 6,723 +5
2019-08-06 Tue 1,083,902 +43 1,115 +3 6,742 +19
2019-08-07 Wed 1,084,059 +157 1,121 +6 6,741 -1
2019-08-09 Fri 1,085,358 +1299 1,123 +2 6,767 +26
2019-08-10 Sat 1,085,684 +326 1,120 -3 6,772 +5
2019-08-11 Sun 1,085,570 -114 1,121 +1 6,774 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 1,085,746 +176 1,119 -2 6,776 +2
2019-08-15 Thu 1,087,030 +1284 1,125 +6 6,799 +23
2019-08-16 Fri 1,087,240 +210 1,127 +2 6,804 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 1,087,767 +527 1,131 +4 6,812 +8
2019-08-18 Sun 1,088,045 +278 1,129 -2 6,822 +10
Total Summary +12322 +136
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes