#RENUNCIAPIÑERA
#RENUNCIAPIÑERA

𝐝𝐮𝐞𝐧̃𝐚: @tamipium 𝖺𝗉𝗈𝗋𝗍𝖾𝗌 𝖺𝗅 𝖽𝗂𝗋𝖾𝖼𝗍. 𝖻𝗅𝗈𝗊𝗎𝖾𝗈 𝖾𝗅 𝗌𝗉𝖺𝗆.

Followers

1,251,178

Following

1,168

Media Uploads

7,583

Instagram ID

5367800663

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-12-05 Thu 1,217,331 - 1,164 - 7,426 -
2019-12-06 Fri 1,217,342 +11 1,164 - 7,426 -
2019-12-10 Tue 1,217,304 -38 1,167 +3 7,443 +17
2019-12-11 Wed 1,217,275 -29 1,163 -4 7,453 +10
2019-12-12 Thu 1,217,486 +211 1,162 -1 7,454 +1
2019-12-13 Fri 1,217,929 +443 1,162 - 7,457 +3
2019-12-17 Tue 1,218,541 +612 1,166 +4 7,477 +20
2019-12-20 Fri 1,218,312 -229 1,170 +4 7,482 +5
2020-01-01 Wed 1,230,825 +12513 1,171 +1 7,528 +46
2020-01-02 Thu 1,231,026 +201 1,171 - 7,529 +1
2020-01-04 Sat 1,231,625 +599 1,172 +1 7,531 +2
2020-01-09 Thu 1,234,277 +2652 1,170 -2 7,550 +19
2020-01-14 Tue 1,248,144 +13867 1,172 +2 7,576 +26
2020-01-16 Thu 1,249,745 +1601 1,172 - 7,583 +7
2020-01-17 Fri 1,251,178 +1433 1,168 -4 7,583 -
Total Summary +33847 +157
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes