Valentina
Valentina

🤷🏾‍♀️

Followers

14,704

Following

2,378

Media Uploads

485

Instagram ID

67736

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-24 Mon 14,262 - 2,380 - 484 -
2019-06-26 Wed 14,282 +20 2,378 -2 484 -
2019-06-29 Sat 14,301 +19 2,380 +2 484 -
2019-06-30 Sun 14,299 -2 2,380 - 484 -
2019-07-05 Fri 14,363 +64 2,375 -5 484 -
2019-07-08 Mon 14,410 +47 2,375 - 485 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 14,468 +58 2,374 -1 485 -
2019-07-10 Wed 14,518 +50 2,374 - 485 -
2019-07-11 Thu 14,524 +6 2,374 - 485 -
2019-07-12 Fri 14,548 +24 2,374 - 485 -
2019-07-13 Sat 14,581 +33 2,375 +1 485 -
2019-07-14 Sun 14,598 +17 2,374 -1 485 -
2019-07-17 Wed 14,677 +79 2,374 - 485 -
2019-07-18 Thu 14,662 -15 2,374 - 485 -
2019-07-21 Sun 14,704 +42 2,378 +4 485 -
Total Summary +442 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes